KMIP System Site Logo
Path: KMIP Holidays
System Status: Normal Business Day
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Topeka, KS Time: 10:57:58 am

S T A T E ,   B A N K   O R   M A R K E T   H O L I D A Y S   ( K M I P   C L O S E D ) 

  • 2019
    • Tuesday, January 1 - New Years Day
    • Monday, January 21 - Mlk Birthday
    • Wednesday, January 23 - Snow Day Closed ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Thursday, February 7 - Inclement Weather Closed ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, February 18 - Presidents Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Wednesday, February 20 - Inclement Weather Day ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, April 19 - Good Friday ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
    • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
    • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
    • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 29 - Day After Thanksgiving ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • 2020
    • Wednesday, January 1 - New Years Day
    • Monday, January 20 - Mlk Birthday
    • Monday, February 17 - Presidents Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, April 10 - Good Friday ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
    • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day Observed
    • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
    • Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 27 - Day After Thanksgiving ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • 2021
    • Friday, January 1 - New Years Day
    • Monday, January 18 - Mlk Birthday
    • Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
    • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day Observed
    • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
    • Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, December 24 - Christmas Day Observed
 
Close Window

This system is provided, free of charge, as a service to our business partners. We do not guarantee response to entries or system availablility beyond our normal office hours of 7:30am to 4:00pm, Monday - Friday Topeka, KS time.