KMIP System Site Logo
Path: KMIP Holidays
System Status: Normal Business Day
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Topeka, KS Time: 8:04:14 am

S T A T E ,   B A N K   O R   M A R K E T   H O L I D A Y S   ( K M I P   C L O S E D ) 

  • 2021
    • Friday, January 1 - New Years Day
    • Monday, January 18 - Mlk Birthday
    • Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
    • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day Observed
    • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
    • Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, December 24 - Christmas Day Observed ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, December 31 - New Years Day Observed ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
  • 2022
    • Monday, January 17 - Mlk Birthday
    • Monday, February 21 - Presidents Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, April 15 - Good Friday ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
    • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
    • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
    • Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 25 - Day After Thanksgiving ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day Observed
  • 2023
    • Monday, January 2 - New Years Day Observed
    • Monday, January 16 - Mlk Birthday
    • Monday, February 20 - Presidents Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, April 7 - Good Friday ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
    • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
    • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
    • Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day ( State is open but MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day Observed ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 24 - Day After Thanksgiving ( State is closed therefore MIP IS CLOSED )
    • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
 
Close Window

This system is provided, free of charge, as a service to our business partners. We do not guarantee response to entries or system availablility beyond our normal office hours of 7:30am to 4:00pm, Monday - Friday Topeka, KS time.